TATLIPINAR ENERJİ ÜRETİM A.Ş. 05.05.2025 dated Ordinary General Assembly Meeting

Shareholder	ID/Tax No	National	ity Address	Group	Nominal Values of Shares	Form of Form of Participati Repres. on	Name/Surname Commerc. Title of Represenative	Representative	Signature
YUNUS EMRE YÖNDEM				В	1	In Person			•
BEYHAN KOCAMAN				В	30	In Person	£		
MEHMET DÖNMEZ				В	20.725	Ìn Person			
HAKAN AKGÜN				В	23	In Person			
MEHLÍKA SÍBEL DURUKAN	525 - EE		(8) III which shops offer committee control of the first appear of the committee of the com	В	22	In Person			
İMDAT ŞAŞ				В	23	In Person			4
GÜLLÜ ŞAŞ				В	23	In Person			4
AKDENİZ İNŞAAT VE EĞİTİM HİZM.A.Ş.	210053514	Yerli	BARBAROS MH. IHLAMUR BLV. NO:4B/1 ATAŞEHİR/İSTANBUL	В	43.003.846	By Proxy Individual Representa tive	HALİSE GÖKÇE OKUR		ğ
HAKKI İBRAHİMAĞAOĞLU		** 1		В	4.248	By Proxy Individual Representa tive	HALİSE GÖKÇE OKUR		
ALÍ CAN ÍBRAHÍMAĞAOĞLU				В	4.248	By Proxy Representative	HALÌSE GÖKÇE OKUR		
HÜSEYİN AVNİ İBRAHİMAĞAOĞLU				В	57.515.192	By Proxy Individual Representa	HALÎSE GÖKÇE OKUR		,
ali İBRAHİMAĞAOĞLU				В	36.152.466	By Proxy Individual Representa tive	HALISE GÖKÇE OKUR		6
ALİ İBRAHİMAĞAOĞLU				A	73.620.000	By Proxy Individual Representative	a HALİSE GÖKÇE OKUR		

Shareholder	ID/Tax No Nationali	ty Address	Group	Nominal Values of Shares	Form of Participa on	Form of ti Repres.	Name/Surname Commerc. Title of Represenative	Representative	Signature
ALASKA PERMANENT FUND CORPORATION	480274339 Foreign	801 WEST 10TH ST SUITE 302 ALASKA JUNEAU/AMERİKA BİRLEŞİK DEVLETLERİ	В	8.738		ative	DEUTSCHE BANK A.Ş (YABANCI SAKLAMA)	5. 1 8760048722	E-Signature
MAHMUT ARIF KOÇAK			В	22	In Person				E-Signature
MEHMET ONER YILDIZ			В	30	In Person			1	E-Signature

Capital of the Company	280.500.000
Minimum Meeting Quorum	ens versasses en 🗀 a me
Amount of Shares Present in Person	20.899
Amount of Shares Represented by Depositary	المناسبة الم
Representatives	8.738 ‡
Amount of Shares Represented by Other	210.300.000
Representatives	
Current Meeting Quorum	210.329,637

Vote Collector Meeting Chairman Ministry Representative Minutes Clerk Board Member Damla KUTAY Ali Whithinh ALGUN Ela ATASU M. Bual RITUIG H. Golce State

Independent Audit Company

Dekering Copeu